It’s Time to STOP Overloading your Teams – A Lean Approach to Work Management

Knowledge work teams – marketing, HR, operations, product and IT teams around the world struggle with too much work, unclear or conflicting priority and clogged workflows due to context switching.

Lean principles for Product Development and Value Stream Management have been around for a long time.  However, their adoption has been somewhat restricted to software product and engineering teams.  The fact is that the basic principles of Lean and Kanban can be adopted by knowledge teams with comparative ease, with basic training and the use of Work Management tools that support these principles.

In this session, we will discuss how you can adopt Lean and Visual Management principles to manage work better – and help your teams deliver the right things at the right time while reducing their work load!

This webinar will be held on Aug 22, 2024 at 07:30 AM PST | 4:30 PM CEST | 08:00 PM IST

Register

Share this Webinar!

Comments are closed.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Get updates and learn from the best